Wordless Wednesday

Jack and Sam III on 20 Feb 2016

Ride Safe Sparky Redbird PNG

9 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    1. Yay you found me! For some reason I can’t comment on your blog with WP. I found out that one goes under Settings and there’s a place to fix that. Away from computer. I’ll look it up. Thanks bunkerville. 🙂

      Like

    2. Here it is:
      In WordPress, go to SETTINGS, then DISCUSSION SETTINGS. Unclick the “Users must be registered and logged in to comment”. I had another friend that did the same thing and it worked. That might allow me to post on your blog. Thanks! Have a blessed day. 🙂

      Like

      1. I checked and it was unclicked. I have had to use twitter myself elsewhere. Sometimes I wonder if thie disqus causes problems. I used it and had a problem at times from then on. Thanks for your effort. Others also have problems at time. I will check further.

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.