Full Buck Moon

I’m lounging around today, nursing a (not so) delightful little head cold, reading various news sources and learned that tonight is going to be a Full Buck Moon. Why should we care? Quite right. I’m just bored. Apparently, we’re right smack dab in the middle of the year. Plus the moon is going to be super bright tonight. Kinda cool, ‘huh? That means that The Boys, Jack and Sam III, will be outside again all night. I wish I had their energy.Β 

Ok. That’s enough useless information for my fuzzy brain.

Time for more Cold-Eeze and a nap.

Ride Safe,

Sparky plain black

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Full Buck Moon

  1. there has been a full moon the last couple of nights…but a full buck moon? sounds interesting, lol. I really like your new look here, I know, I already said it…might have to borrow it, LOLOLOL

    Hope you get to feeling better…sending you much love. {waving to Steve and the boys}

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks! Feel free to ‘steal’ away. Your’s is so pretty, I thought you’d keep that one for awhile.
      I am feeling a lot better because of the resting. Steve is fixing homemade Calzone for supper. πŸ™‚
      For years now, we’ve called a night with a really bright full moon “Cosmo’s Moon” (ala Moonstruck). It’s one of my favorite movies even though it has Cher in a lead part. She almost ruined the movie. Anyway, I just thought it was interesting. Didn’t know all these Moon phases had names and where ‘different’. You know me, just a head full of lots of useless information. lol
      Luv ~:)

      Liked by 2 people

    1. Good idea since the libtard’s are delighting in misquoting the speech’s or misrepresenting the attendees.
      Thank you for the well wishes. I feel better already!
      God bless. ~:)

      Liked by 1 person

    1. These summer colds are rascals, aren’t they!? I blame the cute little crumb crunchers at church. They’re germ factories. giggle So far, doing OK. Lots of Cold-Eeze with zinc, gargling with salt water (I’m susceptible to infected throats) and rest. Thank you for the warm wishes. I’m getting better already with so many kind souls praying!
      Have a blessed day. ~:)

      Like

    1. Thank you. Today seems brighter and less sneezy. πŸ™‚ Not a paid advert but that Cold-Eeze really works wonders. Knocks a cold right outta the park.
      Your blog is nice, by the way. Also, thank you for the ‘follow’.
      Hope you have a blessed day. ~:)

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.