Spider’s Web

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Female Banana Spider (Patterson, Georgia) 2016

Stand back because this is a rant.

Do you ever feel like America is trapped in a spider’s web of lies, deceit, and innuendo? The drive-by media lies to us. The politicians lie to us. Bankers lie to us. Government lies and endangers everyone. It’s really disheartening. There are even ‘little white lies’ supposedly to not offend someone. Most lies we can shrug off, no harm done, and move on but not recognizing that Islam is inherently evil, it’s devil worship, is going to get us all killed if we don’t face that truth.

Muslim (i.e. Islam) is not a religion. It is a political system bent on the destruction of all that is good, beautiful and living. This weekend yet another goat bugger Muslim terrorist, allowed to live in our country unmolested, attacked American citizens on our own soil, and this may only be the tip of the iceberg. It is said he or others are planning even more wickedness against peaceful, law-abiding citizens in a country that has harbored him and kept him safe. It was a cowardly, unprovoked, unnecessary show of aggression to people who only wish him and others well. I am really disgusted beyond words with our government. It is time to round up all that claim to be Muslim, and ship them OUT of my Country. They have declared war on God and all that is good. Then, if they persist, declare open war on their countries and turn them into cities of glass. This has got to stop! I know it won’t stop, it’ll only grow worse with the man who calls himself Obama in charge because he has already stated that he “will always side with his Muslim brothers”. For once in his miserable, not short enough life, he wasn’t lying to the American people. He really is a type of anti-christ.

And if anyone votes for Hillary Clinton, it will be more of the same only worse because these evil people will only be emboldened even more, including the more empowered Clinton Mafia. I know that Donald Trump is no Saint, but neither was Winston Churchill and right now, he may be just the man for the job.

This Friday our Church is holding a three hour meeting of only women titled Cry Out! by Revive Our Hearts ministry. It is hosted by the Women’s Enrichment Ministry. All women are called to kneel in prayer from 7 pm – 10 pm. It’s a Nationwide event. If your church doesn’t offer this ministry or you can not otherwise attend, please consider taking the time to get in your personal closet of prayer sometime during these hours and pray with us. God hears the prayers of the saints (those of us who believe in Jesus Christ). And He always answers prayer. He is always faithful.

If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. [II Chronicles 7:14]

bless you sparky 360x120

9 thoughts on “Spider’s Web

  1. Rant on, as I agree 100% with what you said. This is our country and if you cant or wont live by our laws, go back to your country and leave us alone. I know that Islam is a religion that says to kill the infidel, as I have read it myself in the Quran. That isnt peaceful I dont care how quiet you are. Go home or at least, go away.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. oh boy…you wouldn’t last a day in the indoctrination of college/school…lol…(love ya-grinning)—after the last 5 hrs, —well…needless to say, I have my beliefs and it is ok to have them—and believe me when I tell you, these young people and some professors think its just hunky dory out there and its ok to open the borders etc. I have learned to keep my big mouth shut, no sense in standing up for my beliefs when I will be shouted down or called racist/homophobe…I value my “education” way to much to be kicked out. (how oxymoron is that?)

    Right on, Sparky…keep on speaking the truth.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. What a sad state of affairs our country is in. Oh, I’d last. It would be my money and they would listen. It’s they who would be suffering from wailing and gnashing of teeth. wink
      Stay safe up there. You have my prayers. Luv ~:)

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Amen to that. Being a person of action, I used to feel it was lame to ‘just pray’ but now I know that God hears all and answers prayer according to His will. May it please the LORD our God to help us in our dark hour of need. Thank you for being a prayer warrior for others. ~:)

      Like

Comments are closed.