Old Pittsburgh Paints Sign

20161024_145306

halloween-siggy-with-helmet

12 thoughts on “Old Pittsburgh Paints Sign

  1. What a cute sign. Signs and book illustrations used to be sweet and the folks friendly. These days I notice even little girls’ dolls look kinda evil. Love your Halloween photo signature too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve noticed that about dolls too! It’s like our whole society has a hard, think shell now. It’s part of the black culture to be hateful. That’s where it’s coming from.
      Luv ~:)

      Like

  2. Comments closed on GA bridge post…I’ve driven over that bridge and NEVAH want to do it again! BTW, yes I do like those renno t.v. shows…when I get a chance to see them…it does appear it’s difficult for folks to come up with exclamation comments. Oh My Gosh and WOW sure get a workout.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.