After The Rain

cardinal-flag-sparky-160x160

9 thoughts on “After The Rain

    1. It’s just not overly cold here this year. Not yet, anyway. We still have February and March to go through. I’m glad y’all are getting the snow that’s needed to replenished water supplies. I’ll pop over and see if you’ve posted any photos. Love it when you can post snow pics. Luv ~:)

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Sounds lovely! It almost feels like Spring gardening weather, doesn’t it?! I’m heading out the door to do what I call “maintenance” (raking, pruning, etc.). If it’s gonna be nice, might as well take advantage of it, I always say. Have a blessed day. ~:)

      Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re being wise! It’s dangerous to pick mushrooms. I know I wouldn’t do it. Sometimes just touchy them is deadly. Have a blessed evening. ~:)

      Like

Comments are closed.