Stormy Sunset

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

valentine-siggy-6-sparky

6 thoughts on “Stormy Sunset

  1. Very pretty picture. You two have been working too hard! I know it feels good tho, to get things done and in order. Spring is not that far away. Sending a hug and love your way.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. WHAT a gorgeous sunset! At Thursday morning Bible study (we leaders start at 8 AM), many talk about the sunrise that morning and how they see God there. We have had some AMAZING sunrises around here……late Fall is the amazing pink/orange sunsets….
    Your picture is beautiful………as much as I love a sunset, I’m a BIG tree hugger…yours are gorgeous! xxx (by the way, this is the first time I’ve tried in a while but I was able to get into your blog the normal way from my site…usually, I had to wait till notification of your new blog came to my email and could only get into it thru that….good news!) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I’m a big tree “hugger” too. It makes me sad whenever we have to cut down one. sigh But, I remember it’s part of nature.
      I don’t know what’s going on with WP. I’ve had comments from followers thrown into “Spam” and some folks can’t comment at all. It’s mystifying. Glad your’s is working like it should.
      Blessings. 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.